Contact Us

Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc.

385 East Colorado Boulevard, Suite 299, Pasadena, CA 91101

For further information please contact:
Joel S. Marcus, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer & Founder

T. 626.578.0777 (x1832)
Fax. 626.578.0896
E. corporateinformation@are.com

 

Greater Boston

Thomas J. Andrews
Executive Vice President - Regional Market Director

400 Technology Square
Suite 101
Cambridge, Massachusetts
02139

T. 617.661.6962
E. tandrews@are.com

San Francisco

Stephen A. Richardson
Chief Operating Officer &
Regional Market Director

1700 Owens Street
Suite 590
San Francisco, California 94158

T. 415.554.8844
E. srichardson@are.com
         
         

New York City

John H. Cunningham
Senior Vice President -
Regional Market Director &
Strategic Operations

430 East 29th Street
Suite 100
New York, New York
10016

T. 646.223.3880
E. jcunningham@are.com

San Diego

Daniel J. Ryan
Executive Vice President -
Regional Market Director &
Strategic Operations

10996 Torreyana Road
Suite 250
San Diego, California
92121

T. 858.638.2800
E. dryan@are.com

 

Seattle

John J. Cox
Senior Vice President -
Regional Market Director

1600 Fairview Avenue East
Suite 100
Seattle, Washington
98102

T. 206.408.1550
E. jcox@are.com

Maryland

Larry J. Diamond
Senior Vice President - Regional Market Director

946 Clopper Road
Gaithersburg, Maryland
20878

T. 301.947.1770
E. ldiamond@are.com
 

Research Triangle Park

Oliver F. Sherrill
Senior Vice President -
Regional Market Director

7020 Kit Creek Road,
Suite 100
Research Triangle Park,
North Carolina 27709

T. 919.313.6645
E. osherrill@are.com